Around Belleville Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Live Theater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Musical
Disney's The Lion King: National Tour
This acclaimed production is based on the animated Disney movie, but is quite different from the film. From the startling opening, featuring life-sized animal representations taking over the stage to pay tribute to the lion king, this unique theatrical exp...
Fox Theatre
St. Louis, MO

Fri 4/28/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 4/29/17 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun 4/30/17 at 1pm and 6:30pm
Tue 5/2/17 - Fri 5/5/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 5/6/17 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama, Play, Other
The Odd Couple - Curtain's Up Theater Company
Curtain's Up Theater Company to perform the Mel Brooks classic "The Odd Couple" April 28-29 & May 5-6 at the Alfresco Performing Arts Center, Granite City. This classic comedy opens as a group of the guys assemble for cards in the apartment of divorced ...
Alfresco Performing Arts Center
Granite City, IL

Fri 4/28/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 4/29/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 5/5/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 5/6/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater: Musical
Dirty Dancing – The Classic Story on Stage
This worldwide smash hit tells the classic story of Baby and Johnny, two fiercely independent young spirits from different worlds who come together in what will be the most challenging and triumphant summer of their lives. The show features the hit songs “...
Fox Theatre
St. Louis, MO

Fri 5/12/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 5/13/17 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun 5/14/17 at 1pm and 6:30pm
Theater: General, Burlesque, Revue
Chippendales
Chippendales features over 10 physically-gifted male dancers who delight the audience with a series of disarmingly sexy yet tasteful routines. Designed exclusively for women, the show artistically encapsulates a wide range of female fantasies to provide a ...
River City Casino
St. Louis, MO

Fri 5/19/17 - Sat 5/20/17 at 8pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, Play
PAW Patrol Live!
PAW Patrol Live! "Race to the Rescue" is an action-packed, high-energy adventure featuring up-tempo show music that is set around the day of the Great Race between Adventure Bay's Mayor Goodway and Foggy Bottom's Mayor Humdinger. With the race about to beg...
Peabody Opera House
St. Louis, MO

Fri 5/26/17 - Sat 5/27/17
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: