Around Belleville Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
Calgary Flames at St. Louis Blues
The St. Louis Blues go head-to-head with the Calgary Flames in this NHL matchup.
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO

Sat 3/25/17 at 6pm
Sports: Hockey
Arizona Coyotes at St. Louis Blues
The Blues go head-to-head with the Coyotes in this NHL matchup.
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO

Mon 3/27/17 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host their chief rivals, the Cubs, in this MLB Central Division battle.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Sun 4/2/17 at 7:35pm
Tue 4/4/17 at 7:15pm
Wed 4/5/17 at 12:45pm
Fri 5/12/17 at 7:15pm
Sat 5/13/17 at 3:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Nashville Predators at St. Louis Blues
The St. Louis Blues go head-to-head with the Nashville Predators in this NHL matchup.
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO

Sun 4/2/17 at 5pm
Sports: Hockey
Winnipeg Jets at St. Louis Blues
The St. Louis Blues go head-to-head with the Winnipeg Jets in this NHL matchup.
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO

Tue 4/4/17 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host the Reds in this NL Central Division game.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Fri 4/7/17 at 7:15pm
Sat 4/8/17 - Sun 4/9/17 at 1:15pm
Fri 4/28/17 at 7:15pm
Sat 4/29/17 - Sun 4/30/17 at 1:15pm
Sports: Hockey
Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues
The St. Louis Blues go head-to-head with the Colorado Avalanche in this NHL matchup.
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO

Sun 4/9/17 at 5pm
Sports: Baseball
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host the Pirates in this NL Central Division matchup.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Mon 4/17/17 at 6:05pm
Tue 4/18/17 at 7:15pm
Wed 4/19/17 at 12:45pm
Sports: Baseball
Toronto Blue Jays at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host the Blue Jays in this MLB interleague matchup.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Tue 4/25/17 - Wed 4/26/17 at 7:15pm
Thu 4/27/17 at 12:45pm
Sports: Baseball
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host the Brewers in this NL Central Division rivalry.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Mon 5/1/17 - Wed 5/3/17 at 7:15pm
Thu 5/4/17 at 12:45pm
Tue 6/13/17 - Wed 6/14/17 at 7:15pm
Thu 6/15/17 at 6:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Boston Red Sox at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host the Red Sox in this MLB interleague game.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Tue 5/16/17 - Wed 5/17/17 at 7:15pm
Sports: Baseball
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cards host the Giants in this MLB game.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Fri 5/19/17 at 7:15pm
Sat 5/20/17 at 6:15pm
Sun 5/21/17 at 1:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals play host to the Dodgers in this MLB game.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Mon 5/29/17 at 1:15pm
Tue 5/30/17 at 6:05pm
Wed 5/31/17 at 7:15pm
Thu 6/1/17 at 12:45pm
Sports: Rock
Roger Waters: Us + Them
Roger Waters, the creative genius behind Pink Floyd, returns to touring with classic Pink Floyd, some new songs and a few solo works. The tour title is taken from the 1974 track "Us And Them," from the album "The Dark Side of the Moon."
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO

Tue 5/30/17 at 8pm
Sports: Baseball
Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host the Phillies in this MLB game.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Fri 6/9/17 at 7:15pm
Sat 6/10/17 at 1:15pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: