Around Belleville Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals play host to the Dodgers in this MLB game.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Mon 5/29/17 at 1:15pm
Tue 5/30/17 at 6:05pm
Wed 5/31/17 at 7:15pm
Thu 6/1/17 at 12:45pm
Sports: Rock
Roger Waters: Us + Them
Roger Waters, the creative genius behind Pink Floyd, returns to touring with classic Pink Floyd, some new songs and a few solo works. The tour title is taken from the 1974 track "Us And Them," from the album "The Dark Side of the Moon."
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO

Tue 5/30/17 at 8pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts
Experience these exciting, heart-pounding MMA fights live.
River City Casino
St. Louis, MO

Fri 6/2/17 at 7:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host the Phillies in this MLB game.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Fri 6/9/17 at 7:15pm
Sat 6/10/17 at 1:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host the Brewers in this NL Central Division rivalry.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Tue 6/13/17 - Wed 6/14/17 at 7:15pm
Thu 6/15/17 at 6:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host the Pirates in this NL Central Division matchup.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Fri 6/23/17 at 7:15pm
Sat 6/24/17 at 6:15pm
Sun 6/25/17 at 1:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cards host the Nationals in this MLB game.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Fri 6/30/17 at 7:15pm
Sat 7/1/17 at 6:15pm
Sun 7/2/17 at 1:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host the Marlins in this MLB game.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Mon 7/3/17 at 6:15pm
Tue 7/4/17 at 1:15pm
Wed 7/5/17 at 7:15pm
Thu 7/6/17 at 12:45pm
Sports: Baseball
New York Mets at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals take on the visiting Mets in this MLB game.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Fri 7/7/17 at 7:15pm
Sat 7/8/17 at 3:10pm
Sun 7/9/17 at 1:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals face the visiting Rockies in this MLB game.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Mon 7/24/17 - Wed 7/26/17 at 7:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host the Diamondbacks in this MLB game.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Thu 7/27/17 at 6:15pm
Fri 7/28/17 at 7:15pm
Sat 7/29/17 at 6:15pm
Sun 7/30/17 at 1:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Kansas City Royals at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host Royals in this MLB interleague, intrastate rivalry.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Wed 8/9/17 at 7:15pm
Thu 8/10/17 at 6:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host the Braves in this MLB game.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Fri 8/11/17 at 7:15pm
Sat 8/12/17 at 6:15pm
Sun 8/13/17 at 1:15pm
Sports: Baseball
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals
The Cardinals host the Padres in this MLB game.
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO

Tue 8/22/17 - Wed 8/23/17 at 7:15pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: