Around Belleville Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



A Century of Japanese Prints

Prints
Century of Japanese Prints presents a selection of the Museum’s finest examples of modern and contemporary Japanese prints from the 20th and 21st centuries, two thirds of which have never before been displayed at the Museum. Unfolding over 100 years, the works in the exhibition span new prints (shin hanga), creative prints (sosaku hanga), and postwar and contemporary prints.
Event Info: (314) 721-0072
Price: Free admission; fee for featured exhibitions
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 10/17/17 - Thu 10/19/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 10/20/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 10/21/17 - Sun 10/22/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 10/24/17 - Thu 10/26/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 - Sun 10/29/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 10/31/17 - Thu 11/2/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 11/4/17 - Sun 11/5/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 11/7/17 - Thu 11/9/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/10/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 11/11/17 - Sun 11/12/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 11/14/17 - Thu 11/16/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/17/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 11/18/17 - Sun 11/19/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 11/21/17 - Wed 11/22/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 - Sun 11/26/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 11/28/17 - Thu 11/30/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 - Sun 12/3/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/5/17 - Thu 12/7/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 - Sun 12/10/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/12/17 - Thu 12/14/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 - Sun 12/17/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/19/17 - Thu 12/21/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/22/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 12/23/17 - Sun 12/24/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/26/17 - Thu 12/28/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/29/17 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 12/30/17 - Sun 12/31/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 1/2/18 - Thu 1/4/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/5/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 1/6/18 - Sun 1/7/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 1/9/18 - Thu 1/11/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/12/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 1/13/18 - Sun 1/14/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 1/16/18 - Thu 1/18/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/19/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 1/20/18 - Sun 1/21/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 1/23/18 - Thu 1/25/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/26/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 1/27/18 - Sun 1/28/18 at 10am-5pm 

The St. Louis Art Museum
address  1 Fine Arts Dr.
 St. Louis, MO  63110-1380
neighborhood Forest Park
phone (314) 721-0072
hours Tue.-Thu., Sat.-Sun. 10 am-5 pm; Fri. 10 am-9 pm
www.slam.org